Events

Below are all of our upcoming scheduled events. If you'd like to schedule a speaking engagment with your organization, please click here to contact us.

 

Information

Pastor Terry Davis
Grace Community Church
600 South Water Street
Salem, MO 65560
573-729-4573

  • Noah's Ark to the Cross of Christ
    • Sunday, September 12, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • The Eternal and Infinite Value of Human Life
    • Sunday, September 12, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • The Waters Cleaved
    • Sunday, September 12, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Why I Believe in a Young Creation
    • Monday, September 13, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • "The Road to Man" ???
    • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Dino-Mania
    • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Information

Pastor Kenny Maness
First Assembly of God
1111 South Elm Street
Paris, AR 72855
479-963-3280

  • Noah's Ark to the Cross of Christ
    • Sunday, 9:45 AM, September 19, 2021
  • The Eternal and Infinite Value of Human Life
    • Sunday, 10:40 AM, September 19, 2021
  • Dino-Mania
    • Sunday, 6:00 PM, September 19, 2021

Information

Pastor Al Womack
23790 Interstate 30 North
Bryant, AR 72022
(501) 847-4357

  • 900 Years Old?
    • Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Creation Evangelism
    • Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • The Creationist View of Marriage
    • Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • It's a Young Creation After All
    • Monday, October 4, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • What is really in the ground?
    • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Dinosaurs and People DID Live Together!
    • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Information

Pastor Bruno Gambia
Grace Church
13000 Zekiah Dr.
Waldorf, MD 20601
301-645-0407

  • The Creationist View of Marriage
    • Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 9:00 PM
  • The Creationist View of Marriage
    • Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 11:00 PM
  • Woman - Made in the Image of God
    • Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Absolutely No Truth To Global Warming!
    • Monday, October 11, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Theistic Evolutoin versus Creationism
    • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Dinosaurs and People DID Live Together!
    • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Information

Rev. Dr. Allen Church
Reformed Presbyterian Church - Hanover
9400 Fairview Avenue
Manassas, VA 20110
703-361-2300

  • TBD
    • Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • From Noah's Ark To The Cross Of Christ
    • Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 11:30 AM
  • The Creationist View Of Marriage
    • Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • The Waters Cleaved
    • Monday, October 18, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • "The Road To Man" ???
    • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Dino-Mania
    • Wednesday, October, 20, 2021 @ 7:30 PM

Information

Community of Grace Church
2240 Cranbeck Road
North Chesterfield, VA 23235
Pastor Devin Livingston
804-272-9000

  • The Waters Cleaved
    • Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • "The Road to Man" ???
    • Friday, October 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • It's a Young Creation After All
    • Saturday, October 23, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • What is Really in the Ground?
    • Saturday, October 23, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Noah's Ark to the Cross of Christ
    • Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • The Eternal and Infiniate Value of Human LIfe
    • Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Dinosaurs and People DID LIve Together!
    • Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Information

Pastor David Bedell
Heritage Baptist Church
27 North Polk Avenue
Arcadia, FL 34266
863-494-6890

  • Noah's Ark to the Cross of Christ
    • Sunday, January 9, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • The Eternal and Infinite Value of Human Life
    • Sunday, January 9, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • The Waters Cleaved
    • Sunday, January 9, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Why I Believe in a Young Creation
    • Monday, January 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • "The Road to Man" ???
    • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Dino-Mania
    • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Information

Pastor Chris Freeman
Columbus Baptist Church
1258 Palms Road
Columbus, MI 48063
810-367-3094

  • The Waters Cleaved
    • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Why I Believe in a Young Creation
    • Thursday, April 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Dino-Mania
    • Friday, April 22, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Information

Pastor Keith Savage
Mountain Park First Baptist CHurch
5485 Five Forks Trickum Road
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
770-921-1452

  • Noah's Ark to the Cross of Christ
    • Sunday, 9:30 AM, Spetember 11, 2022

Information

Pastor John Boutchia
Calvary Baptist Church
75 Pine Street
Englewood, FL 34223
941-475-1555

  • The Ark of Noah
    • Sunday, October 23, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • The Eternal and Infinite Value of Human Life
    • Sunday, January 23, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • The Creationist View of Mariage
    • Sunday, October 23, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Natural ASelection - Really?
    • Monday, October 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Dinosaurs and People DID Live Together!
    • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Information

Pastor Bill Lytell
Gospel Baptist Church
24861 Old 41 Road
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
239-947-1285

  • Creation in the Psalms
    • Sunday, January 21, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Creation Evangelism
    • Sunday, January 21, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Mt. St. Helens
    • Sunday, January 21, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • The Fallacy of the Carbon-14 Dating Technique
    • Monday, January 22, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • 900 Years Old?
    • Tuesday, January 23, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • "The Road to Man" ???
    • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Natural Selection - Really?
    • Thursday, January 25, 2024 @ 7:30 PM